Category: Dance/Electronica

Published 21.08.2019 by

Show Me How To Live - Audioslave - Audioslave (CD, Album)




  1. Kirg said:
    The discography of Audioslave, an American hard rock band, consists of three studio albums, two extended plays (EPs), fourteen singles, two video albums and ten music isoomenuchmilanrilitiparficat.xyzinfo in Los Angeles, California in , Audioslave was a supergroup featuring former Soundgarden and Temple of the Dog vocalist Chris Cornell and three former members of Rage Against the Machine – guitarist Tom.
  2. Meramar said:
    You gave me life, now show me how to live Nail in my head, from my creator You gave me life, now show me how to live And in the after birth, on the quiet earth, let the stains remind you, you thought you made a man You better think again, before my role defines you Nail in my head, from my creator You gave me life, now show me how to live.
  3. Mikarr said:
    It's subtle, but telling, that the cover of Audioslave's eponymous debut is designed by Storm Thorgerson, the artist behind Pink Floyd's greatest album sleeves. Thorgerson, along with Roger Dean, epitomized the look of the '70s, the era of supergroups, which is precisely what Audioslave is -- a meeting of Rage Against the Machine, minus Zack de la Rocha, with former Soundgarden vocalist Chris 6/
  4. Doubar said:
    Show Me How To Live. Audioslave Show all songs by Audioslave Popular Audioslave albums Revelations. Out of Exile. Cochise.
  5. Arashiramar said:
    Nov 19,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Audioslave [Explicit] by Audioslave Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  6. Goltitaxe said:
    Top Albums (See all 19 albums) Audioslave Audioslave. Vinyl: $ Revelations Show Me How To Live on Audioslave [Explicit] Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart Show Me How to Live. on Show Me How To Live. Show Me How to Live on Show Me How To Live.
  7. Jujinn said:
    Show Me How to Live - EP Audioslave. Set It Off (BBC Live) - Single Audioslave. Give - Single Audioslave. Like a Stone (Live from New York City) - Single Audioslave. Audioslave is the debut studio album by American rock supergroup Audioslave. It was released on November 19, , by Epic Records and Interscope Records.
  8. Samukus said:
    Certified 3x Platinum by the RIAA, Audioslave is the debut studio album of the namesake band. Featuring the singles “Cochise,” “Like a Stone,” “Show Me How To Live,” “I am the.
  9. Samujin said:
    Tracklist: 1. Cochise, 2. Show Me How To Live, 3. Gasoline, 4. What You Are, 5. Like A Stone, 6. Set It Off, 7. Shadow On The Sun, 8. I Am The Highway, 9. Exploder.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *